Home                                                                             
OUR OFFICES WILL BE CLOSED WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 24TH AND THURSDAY, DECEMBER 25TH FOR THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY.  

     
Pre-apply online with the Department of Licensing

The DOL requires all students to pre-apply online at their website to create your Washington State ID number. Bring the ID number with you when you come to the driving school to register! Simply click on the link above to get started!
 

 

 EXCELeration offers the DOL Knowledge & Driving Skills Test! 


Walk-ins are welcome:

Bellingham                                           Lynden

Monday 12:00 - 4:00 pm                               Monday 12:00 - 4:00 pm

 Wednesday  10:30 - 1:30 pm                        Tuesday 4:00 - 6:00 pm   
                             
      Friday     10:30 - 1:30 pm                              Thursday 4:00 - 6:00 pm     
 
Saturday  12:00 - 3:00 pm                                 
                                   



----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STEERING TOWARD EXCELLENCE IN BELLINGHAM & LYNDEN!!
Exceleration Driving Schools has Bellingham and Lynden locations to better serve all of Whatcom County
Sign up now for upcoming courses


EXCELeration Driving School strives for its students to EXCEL in the classroom and on the road by offering 5 and 8 week courses for students to earn their Traffic Safety Education Certificate. Applicants must be 15 years of age by the first day of class.

EXCELeration Driving School is owned and operated by Cole Price.  Rich Waldemar runs the Lynden branch of EXCELeration Driving School.  Both Cole and Rich have extensive experience with students and are recognized by the Washington State Department of Licensing as fully licensed classroom and behind-the-wheel instructors. This means:

  • All classes are fully approved and licensed by the Department of Licensing.
  • All instructors are fully licensed by the Department of Licensing

Adult driving lessons available. Persons over the age of 18 must have either a valid instruction permit or valid driving license. By law we must use our vehicle for instruction. See pricing for more information.
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Helpful Links:

     How to obtain an:         Instruction Permit

     Washington State's:     
Department of Licensing

                                      Washington Traffic Safety Commission
    
                                      Washington Drivers Guide

                                      Take a Practice Test

Website Builder